View All Reviews For Property Braemar Towers 1904

Avg. Rating:
4/5 Rating
Deanna B., Endicott

We are generally pleased with Century 21's rentals. The only disappointment this year came when we checked in late and were NOT given the lock box combo so we couldn't get our packet with keys.(thankfully there was another vacationer who went through the same frustration and came to our aid!) Then when we got into our room the TV didn't work and we went almost 2 days without a TV until the wonderful Nicole fixed our TVs.WE CAN'T THANK HER ENOUGH!! The only other issue we had was more an issue for the owners-the bathroom near the washer/dryer needs an update!! The Tub/shower fixtures are old and need to be replaced, as does the toilet and vanity. Overall, a positive experience. GORGEOUS VIEWS FROM THE BALCONY!!

Manager Response:

Hi Deanna,

Thank you so much for your review.  We are sorry you did not receive the late check-in instructions.  If you have not checked in or called our office by 4PM, we call the phone number on file to provide the instructions.  We also have an after hours answering service that provides these instructions as well (when calling our office #), so that no one is ever left stranded overnight :)  We are glad Nicole was able to get things working with your TV's.  She's an absolute treasure to our company and our guests!

Sign Up For Specials & Offers

Social Media

Vacation Rental Division


Real Estate Sales Division


Back to Top