Braemar Towers 1904

1 Story Condo - Oceanfront Side View - Ocean City Rental Property

Property Description & Bedding

Braemar Towers

  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2 full
  • Sleeps: 6

The Braemar Towers is an oceanfront condominium located on 131st Street and Coastal Highway. Enjoy all of the amenities of the Braemar, including an outdoor pool and sundeck, tennis courts, a game room, a fitness center, and dry saunas. Located just up the street from Ocean City's popular 58-acre complex, Northside Park, you don't need to leave your balcony to watch the weekly fireworks in the summer... and you're close enough that you don't need to hop in the car to enjoy the famous Sundaes in the Park (one of our favorite weekly events)! Braemar Towers 1904 is a two bedroom, two bathroom condo located on the 9th floor of the south tower, facing south. There are 2 queen beds in the master bedroom, 2 twins in the guest bedroom, and a queen sleep sofa in the living room. Enjoy ocean and beach views from the balcony. The condo has a full kitchen with a dishwasher, a washer/dryer, central air, 3 TV's, 3 DVD players, and free WiFi. Limit of 6 people. There is parking for 1 vehicle. There is a $50 Common Area Usage Fee due at arrival (cash only). Sorry, no smoking and no pets. This property rents from Saturday to Saturday only. Access to a private beach locker is provided with this rental. (Psssst... you're also right across the street from The Crab Bag, voted Ocean City's best crabs year after year!)

About The Location

The Braemar Towers is an oceanfront condominium located on 131st Street and Coastal Highway.  Enjoy all of the amenities of the Braemar, including an outdoor pool and sundeck, tennis & pickle-ball courts, a game room, a fitness center, and dry saunas.  Located just up the street from Ocean City’s popular 58-acre complex, Northside Park, you don’t need to leave your balcony to watch the weekly fireworks in the summer… and you’re close enough that you don’t need to hop in the car to enjoy the famous Sundaes in the Park (one of our favorite weekly events)!  There is a $50 Common Area Usage Fee due at arrival (cash only).  Sorry, no smoking and no pets.  (Psssst… you’re also right across the street from The Crab Bag, voted Ocean City’s best crabs year after year!)

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces - 1
  • Bedding 1 - 2 Queens
  • Bedding 2 - 2 Twins
  • Multiple TV's - 3 TV's
  • Extra Room - Living Room
  • Building Location - Oceanfront
  • Extra Bedding - Sleep Sofa (Queen)
  • Coffee Maker - Yes
  • Central Air - Yes
  • Outdoor Pool - Yes
  • WiFi - Yes
  • Elevator - Yes
  • Dishwasher - Yes
  • Microwave - Yes
  • Exercise Room - Yes
  • Tennis - Yes
  • Game Room - Yes
  • Washer/Dryer - Yes
  • Parking - Yes
  • DVD - Yes

Rates

Start Date End Date Daily Weekly
06/22/19 06/28/19 N/A $1,575
06/29/19 07/05/19 N/A $1,575
07/06/19 07/12/19 N/A $1,665
07/13/19 07/19/19 N/A $1,855
07/20/19 07/26/19 N/A $1,855
07/27/19 08/02/19 N/A $1,855
08/03/19 08/09/19 N/A $1,855
08/10/19 08/16/19 N/A $1,820
08/17/19 08/23/19 N/A $1,590
08/24/19 08/30/19 N/A $1,375
08/31/19 09/06/19 N/A $1,375

Map

Guest Reviews

Avg. Rating:
Rating
4/5 Rating
Deanna B., Endicott
02/08/2019
Deanna B., Endicott writes:

We are generally pleased with Century 21's rentals. The only disappointment this year came when we checked in late and were NOT given the lock box combo so we couldn't get our packet with keys.(thankfully there was another vacationer who went through the same frustration and came to our aid!) Then when we got into our room the TV didn't work and we went almost 2 days without a TV until the wonderful Nicole fixed our TVs.WE CAN'T THANK HER ENOUGH!! The only other issue we had was more an issue for the owners-the bathroom near the washer/dryer needs an update!! The Tub/shower fixtures are old and need to be replaced, as does the toilet and vanity. Overall, a positive experience. GORGEOUS VIEWS FROM THE BALCONY!!

Manager Response:

Hi Deanna,

Thank you so much for your review.  We are sorry you did not receive the late check-in instructions.  If you have not checked in or called our office by 4PM, we call the phone number on file to provide the instructions.  We also have an after hours answering service that provides these instructions as well (when calling our office #), so that no one is ever left stranded overnight :)  We are glad Nicole was able to get things working with your TV's.  She's an absolute treasure to our company and our guests!


View All Reviews

All prices and/or descriptions are subject to change. Although every precaution is taken, errors in prices and/or descriptions do occur on our web site and in printing. We reserve the right to correct any such error.

Check Availability

Select Arrival
×

Calculate Rates

×

Guest Reviews

Avg. Rating:
Rating
4/5 Rating
08/05/2018

We are generally pleased with Century 21's rentals. The only disappointment this year came when we checked in late and were NOT given the lock box combo so we couldn't get our packet with keys.(thankfully there was another vacationer who went through the same frustration and came to our aid!) Then when we got into our room the TV didn't work and we went almost 2 days without a TV until the wonderful Nicole fixed our TVs.WE CAN'T THANK HER ENOUGH!! The only other issue we had was more an issue for the owners-the bathroom near the washer/dryer needs an update!! The Tub/shower fixtures are old and need to be replaced, as does the toilet and vanity. Overall, a positive experience. GORGEOUS VIEWS FROM THE BALCONY!!

Manager Response:

Hi Deanna,

Thank you so much for your review.  We are sorry you did not receive the late check-in instructions.  If you have not checked in or called our office by 4PM, we call the phone number on file to provide the instructions.  We also have an after hours answering service that provides these instructions as well (when calling our office #), so that no one is ever left stranded overnight :)  We are glad Nicole was able to get things working with your TV's.  She's an absolute treasure to our company and our guests!


View All Reviews

×

Sign Up For Specials & Offers

Social Media

Vacation Rental Division

800-756-8223

Real Estate Sales Division

800-369-0101

×
Back to Top